Coop Knows the Scoop

Coop Knows the Scoop

by Taryn Souders

Paperback

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 21

Overview

2021 Edgar Award Nominee for Best Juvenile Mystery

From award-winning author Taryn Souders comes a charming, southern middle grade mystery perfect for fans of Stranger Things and the Masterminds series.

The whole town is talking about what's buried beneath the playground...

Windy Bottom, Georgia is usually a peaceful place. Coop helps his mom at her café and bookstore, hangs out with his grandpa, bikes around with his friends Justice and Liberty, and is determined to live up to his dad's legacy. Windy Bottom is full of all kinds of interesting people, but no one has ever caused a problem. Until now.

And somehow, Gramps is taking all the blame! It seems like there are a lot of secrets that were buried in their small town after all...

Will Coop and his friends get to the bottom of the mystery and clear Gramps's name before it's too late?

You will love Coop and his adventures if you are looking for:
  • Mystery books for kids 9-12
  • Heartfelt and quirky stories for young readers
  • Kids detective books
  • 5th grade mystery books
  • Product Details

    ISBN-13: 9781492640189
    Publisher: Sourcebooks
    Publication date: 07/07/2020
    Pages: 304
    Sales rank: 52,922
    Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.20(h) x 0.90(d)
    Lexile: 610L (what's this?)
    Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

    About the Author

    Taryn Souders graduated from the University of North Texas with a specialization in mathematics. She is the author of How to (Almost) Ruin Your Summer and Dead Possums Are Fair Game. She lives in Winter Park, Florida, with her family. Visit her at tarynsouders.com.

    Customer Reviews