Cowboy Endings (Down Under Cowboy Series, #7)

Cowboy Endings (Down Under Cowboy Series, #7)

by Kasey Millstead

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Join your favourite Australian couples for one last goodbye. 

Life is wrought with ups and downs, and if we are lucky, we will have the one we love to relish the joys and to navigate the rough waters of heartache. 

Cowboy Endings takes place ten years after the end of Cowboy Redemption and comprises of six novellas. There will be joy, heartache, laughter, sorrow and love from your favourite Australian couples, as they deal with issues that plague many marriages. 

Join Jackson & Edie, Jeremy & Ava, Clay & Jules, Luke & Laura, Zeke & Sienna, and Kye & Kennedy one last time before they say goodbye. 

**Cowboy Endings should be read as the final book in the Down Under Cowboy Series. It is not intended to be read as a standalone** 

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152154030
Publisher: Kasey Millstead
Publication date: 10/30/2015
Series: Down Under Cowboy Series , #7
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 345,774
File size: 307 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Cowboy Endings (Down Under Cowboy Series, #7) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
ReneeEntress More than 1 year ago
4.5 star If you have not already I would recommend reading the below books in this series first: Cowboy Town (Down Under Cowboy Series Book 1) - (Edie & Jackson story) Sky Cowboy (Down Under Cowboy Series Book 2) - (Ava & Jeremy story) Cowboy Dreams (Down Under Cowboy Series Book 3) - (Jules & Clay story) Tatted Cowboy (Down Under Cowboys #4) – (Laura & Luke story) Rogue Cowboy (Down Under Cowboys #5) – (Sienna & Zeke story) Cowboy Redemption (Down Under Cowboys #6) – (Kennedy & Kye story) This story takes you ten years into the future after the other stories in this series. Each couple has kids and is still together but you get a glimpse of a life changing twist for each other them. Each life change is different from getting injured to a missing person you get all different stories. You also get to see just how these couples are coping with love and life years later. Are they just as in love as they were in there own stories or are they drifting apart? If you have not read the other books in this series this book will not make any sense as you need the background you receive in the other books to understand this one. I loved these characters and also the side characters. There are some tear filled moments and some anger filled moments in this story. But all in all I felt I was able to connect with the characters and the story was a great read. I highly recommend this book and this series.