Darkness, I (Blood Opera Sequence Series #3)

Darkness, I (Blood Opera Sequence Series #3)

by Tanith Lee


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780751512199
Publisher: Little, Brown and Company
Publication date: 05/01/1995
Series: Blood Opera Sequence Series , #3
Pages: 416
Product dimensions: 4.37(w) x 7.13(h) x (d)

About the Author

Tanith Lee (1947¿2015) was a British writer of science fiction, horror, and fantasy. She was the author of more than 90 novels (including Wolf Tower and The Flat Earth series), 300 short stories (such as "When the Clock Strikes," from the collection Red as Blood), a children's picture book (Animal Castle), and many poems. She also wrote two episodes of the BBC science fiction series Blake's 7. Lee was married to artist and writer John Kaiine.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Darkness, I 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago