Dead Lawyer on Aisle 11: Michael Gresham Legal Thriller Series Book Seven

Dead Lawyer on Aisle 11: Michael Gresham Legal Thriller Series Book Seven

by John Ellsworth


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details



Michael Gresham is assigned to prosecuting the case against the at-large killer. When Michael's team has tried everything else to find the killer, they turn to twelve-year-old Annie Gresham to create a criminal profile. Annie, the savant daughter of Michael Gresham, gathers together all the known evidence and begins mining the data. The killer moves closer and closer to the investigators. Now everyone is a potential target, especially those who are getting the closest to making an arrest. Annie creates a shocking profile of the killer, leaving the FBI agents skeptical of Michael Gresham. The noose slips around Michael and he struggles to arrest the killer before the FBI turns on him.

Michael is put on administrative leave. He retains Joy Heavens to come to his defense. Help comes from an unexpected source when Marcel Rainford returns from his work at Interpol and joins Michael's team.

In a shocking twist, the true identity of the killer becomes known--too late, for the jury meets and returns with its verdict. Marcel pulls out all the stops to obtain enough evidence to require a new trial. Video is purchased from an unexpected source and brought to court.

One day remains to file for a new trial and complete Michael's struggle to be free. Will the judge buy the shocking truth? Or is Michael's jail cell now his long-term home?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780578580852
Publisher: John Ellsworth Author LLC
Publication date: 09/17/2019
Series: Michael Gresham Legal Thrillers , #7
Pages: 314
Sales rank: 745,931
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.66(d)

Table of Contents

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Chapter 14

Chapter 15

Chapter 16

Chapter 17

Chapter 18

Chapter 19

Chapter 20

Chapter 21

Chapter 22

Chapter 23

Chapter 24

Chapter 25

Chapter 26

Chapter 27

Chapter 28

Chapter 29

Chapter 30

Chapter 31

Chapter 32

Chapter 33

Chapter 34

Chapter 35

Chapter 36

Chapter 37

Chapter 38

Chapter 39

Chapter 40

Chapter 41

Chapter 42

Chapter 43

Chapter 44

Chapter 45

Chapter 46

Chapter 47

Chapter 48


Also by John Ellsworth

Email Signup

About the Author



Customer Reviews