Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Death and a Dog (A Lacey Doyle Cozy MysteryBook 2)

Death and a Dog (A Lacey Doyle Cozy MysteryBook 2)

by Fiona Grace
Death and a Dog (A Lacey Doyle Cozy MysteryBook 2)

Death and a Dog (A Lacey Doyle Cozy MysteryBook 2)

by Fiona Grace



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"Very entertaining. I highly recommend this book to the permanent library of any reader that appreciates a very well written mystery, with some twists and an intelligent plot. You will not be disappointed. Excellent way to spend a cold weekend!"
--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (regarding Murder in the Manor)

DEATH AND A DOG (A LACEY DOYLE COZY MYSTERY—BOOK 2) is book two in a charming new cozy mystery series by Fiona Grace.

Lacey Doyle, 39 years old and freshly divorced, has made a drastic change: she has walked away from the fast life of New York City and settled down in the quaint English seaside town of Wilfordshire.

Spring is in the air. With last month's murder mystery behind her, a new best friend in her English shepherd, and a budding relationship with the chef across the street, it seems like everything's finally settling into place. Lacey is so excited for her first major auction, especially when a valuable, mystery artifact enters her catalogue.

All seems to go without a hitch, until two mysterious bidders arrive from out of town—and one of them winds up dead.

With the small village plunged into chaos, and with the reputation of her business at stake, can Lacey and her trusty dog partner solve the crime and restore her name?

Books #3-#9 are also available!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940160957630
Publisher: Fiona Grace
Publication date: 12/25/2019
Series: A Lacey Doyle Cozy Mystery , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 889
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Debut author Fiona Grace is author of the LACEY DOYLE COZY MYSTERY series which includes MURDER IN THE MANOR (Book #1), DEATH AND A DOG (Book #2), CRIME IN THE CAFE (Book #3), VEXED ON A VISIT (Book #4), and KILLED WITH A KISS (Book #5). Fiona is also the author of the TUSCAN VINEYARD COZY MYSTERY series.

Fiona would love to hear from you, so please visit to receive free ebooks, hear the latest news, and stay in touch.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items