Dinosaur vs. Bedtime

Dinosaur vs. Bedtime

by Bob Shea

Hardcover

$16.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29

Overview

Fans of No, David! will love this not-quite-ready-for-bedtime book that launched a top-selling series—by favorite funny man Bob Shea!

Roaaaar! Roaaaar! This little dinosaur usually wins everything, and nothing can stop him—not talking grownups, spaghetti, or even bath time. But what happens when he faces the biggest challenge of all—bedtime? With a dramatic, giggle-inducing storytime text including irresistible ROAARS, little dinosaurs will be begging for this book to be read again and again!

"Prepare your dinosaur voices and exaggerated roars, because this is a read-aloud that children will ask for over and over. When it comes to Dinosaur vs. the mom or dad reader, Dinosaur wins!" —Bookpage

Don't miss the other Dinosaur Vs. books:
Dinosaur Vs. Mommy
Dinosaur Vs. School
Dinosaur Vs. the Potty
Dinosaur Vs. the Library


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423113355
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication date: 09/09/2008
Series: Dinosaur vs. Book Series , #3
Pages: 40
Sales rank: 448,331
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 10.50(h) x 0.40(d)
Lexile: AD130L (what's this?)
Age Range: 3 - 5 Years

About the Author

Bob Shea has created many hilarious books for young people, including Crash, Splash or Moo!, the popular Dinosaur Vs. series, Unicorn Thinks He's Pretty Great, Unicorn is Maybe Not so Great After All, and the early readers featuring Ballet Cat. He has also written stories such as Who Wet My Pants?, illustrated by Zachariah OHora. He lives in Madison, Connecticut and invites you to visit him at bobshea.com.

Customer Reviews