Directing Your Destiny: How to Become the Writer, Producer, and Director of Your Dreams

Directing Your Destiny: How to Become the Writer, Producer, and Director of Your Dreams

Paperback

$16.16 $16.95 Save 5% Current price is $16.16, Original price is $16.95. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Use Standard Shipping ,  For guaranteed delivery by Dec. 24.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Directing Your Destiny: How to Become the Writer, Producer, and Director of Your Dreams 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've worked with Jennifer Grace one-on-one, and have used the tools in 'Directing Your Destiny' in my own life. Unlike many books in similar genres, this one isn't about gimmicks, tricks or fads. It just works. Similarly, Jennifer Grace's approach isn't about finding something that isn't there. It's about tapping into what is, and listening to the voice - and leveraging the courage - that you've always had. 'Directing Your Destiny' is perfect for anyone who is thinking about, or going through, a career change, a life change or just looking to live an already good life in a more aware, and better, way.  Her week-by-week process, which doesn't require buying any expensive tools or supplemental programs, is also the perfect solution for anyone who has been wanting to embark on something bold and big but hasn't had the roadmap to get started. Now, the roadmap is here. 'Directing Your Destiny' isn't just a book; it's a toolbox. And it's a fantastic new book from an incredible new teacher, in the tradition of Dr. Wayne Dyer, Elizabeth Gilbert, Caroline Myss and others. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it!