The Quiet Earth

The Quiet Earth

Director: Geoff Murphy Cast: Bruno Lawrence, Alison Routledge, Pete Smith


View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/06/2016
UPC: 0857692005932
Original Release: 1985
Source: Film Movement
Time: 1:31:00
Sales rank: 39,342

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bruno Lawrence Zac Hobson
Alison Routledge Joanne
Pete Smith Api
Anzac Wallace Api's Mate
Norman Fletcher Perrin
Tom Hyde Scientist

Technical Credits
Geoff Murphy Director
Bill Baer Screenwriter
James Bartle Cinematographer
John Charles Score Composer
Ken Durey Special Effects
Josephine Ford Production Designer
Margaret Hilliard Production Manager
Michael Horton Editor
Michael Kane Costumes/Costume Designer
Rick Kofoed Art Director
Bruno Lawrence Screenwriter
Paul Leach Camera Operator
Jill Mills Makeup
Sam Pillsbury Producer,Screenwriter
Don Reynolds Producer
Kim Sinclair Set Decoration/Design
Lee Tamahori Asst. Director
Ray Wilson Stunts

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews