Edgar Gets Ready for Bed (BabyLit First Steps Picture Book)

Edgar Gets Ready for Bed (BabyLit First Steps Picture Book)

Hardcover

$15.29 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.29, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, March 27

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423635284
Publisher: Smith, Gibbs Publisher
Publication date: 03/01/2014
Series: BabyLit Series
Pages: 32
Sales rank: 523,882
Product dimensions: 9.60(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.40(d)
Age Range: 3 - 5 Years

About the Author

Ron Stucki is a graphic designer and illustrator who loves books. Among other things, he has designed and done illustrations for many books. Ron works, reads, fly fishes, and bird watches in Utah and sometimes Idaho. Visit his website at rstuckidesign.com.


JENNIFER ADAMS is the author of more than 30 books, including board books in the best-selling BabyLit series which introduce young children to the world of classic literature. Jennifer works as a writer and editor in Salt Lake City, Utah. Visit her website at jennifer-adams.com.

Read an Excerpt

Once upon a midnight dreary . . .

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Edgar Gets Ready for Bed (BabyLit First Steps Picture Book) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My nearly 4 year old likes this very cute book. Not much to it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely adorable and a perfect read aloud for fans of No David and The Runaway Bunny. Love it!