Eight Bright Lights

Eight Bright Lights

by Sara Gibbs
Eight Bright Lights

Eight Bright Lights

by Sara Gibbs

eBook

$2.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


Overview

'Filled with Christmassy vibes and romance . . . a fabulous and uplifting romance perfect to snuggle up with' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Pour yourself a mug of hot cocoa and settle in with this cosy festive read, perfect for fans of Beth Moran and Sarah Morgan!
-----
The clock is ticking, and getting their happily ever after might just take a miracle...

EIGHT DAYS BEFORE THE WEDDING
Hannah is stuck - in South Devon and her dead-end job. But when her estranged father dies, she suddenly finds herself in Tel Aviv. With only her insufferable - yet irritatingly sexy - host for company, can she pick up the pieces of her father's life and make it home in time for her cousin's wedding?

FOUR DAYS BEFORE THE WEDDING
More preoccupied with securing her dream job writing for an iconic fashion magazine, Rachel is already a distracted bride. But when an article unlocks a long-held family secret, will her simple Christmas wedding become much more complicated?

THE NIGHT BEFORE THE WEDDING
Spontaneously quitting her job was not wedding planner Ella's idea - neither was burning bridges with her terrifying boss. Left with only one client - and no money - how will she pull this wedding together, when everything else is falling apart?
-----
YOUR FAVOURITE WRITERS LOVE EIGHT BRIGHT LIGHTS:

'Warm, witty and sparkly' HOLLY SMALE
'A relatable, hilarious, holiday season spectacular' LIZZY DENT
'The perfect festive read!
' CATHERINE WALSH
'Warm and funny' EMILY STONE

READERS ADORE EIGHT BRIGHT LIGHTS:

'OMG this book is amazing, I want to cry because it's finished' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'A wonderful read . . . and a whole lotta festive goodness' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'A beautifully written romance that melts your heart' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐
'Beautifully written and a lovely Christmas feel good story' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781472294821
Publisher: Headline
Publication date: 09/14/2023
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 5,786
File size: 819 KB

About the Author

Sara Gibbs is a UK-based comedy writer, graduate of the National Film and Television School's Writing & Producing Comedy course and prolific tweeter. Her credits include Dead Ringers, The News Quiz, The Daily Mash, CollegeHumor, The Now Show, The Mash Report and Have I Got News for You. She is co-founder of satirical online women's magazine, Succubus, and the founder of The First Laugh Comedy Writing Competition for new writers. Her memoir, Drama Queen, was published in 2021.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews