Elementia Chronicles: The New Order (Book Two)

Elementia Chronicles: The New Order (Book Two)

by Sean Fay Wolfe


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 21


An unofficial Minecraft-fan adventure series inspired by the bestselling game!

Fans of the bestselling video game Minecraft, middle grade readers, and action-adventure story enthusiasts of all ages experience an exciting journey that will take them far beyond the world they know.

President Stan has led his people through an epic battle and brought peace to the Republic of Elementia. But dissent is rippling through the countryside. King Kev's loyal followers are still at large, and a new organization, the Noctem Alliance, is poised to strike terror throughout the land. With new threats on the horizon and citizens of the Republic dividing between two loyalties, Stan must decide the best way forward for his people and stop the Noctem Alliance before it destroys them all.

Written when he was seventeen years old, Sean Fay Wolfe's The Elementia Chronicles Book Two: The New Order is the second novel in The Elementia Chronicles trilogy.

Disclaimer: This book is not authorized, sponsored, endorsed, or licensed by Mojang AB, Microsoft Corp., or any other person or entity owning or controlling any rights to the Minecraft name, trademarks, or copyrights. Minecraft is a registered trademark of Mojang Synergies AB.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062416346
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/27/2015
Series: Elementia Chronicles Series , #2
Pages: 496
Sales rank: 205,413
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.60(h) x 1.30(d)
Lexile: 1010L (what's this?)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Sean Fay Wolfe was sixteen years old when he finished the first book of the Elementia Chronicles in 2013. He is a Minecraft player and an author of action-adventure tales. Sean is an Eagle Scout in the Boy Scouts of America, a five-time all-state musician, a second-degree Black Belt in Shidokan karate, and has created many popular online games in the Scratch programming environment. He goes to school and lives in Rhode Island with his mother, father, two brothers, three cats, and a little white dog named Lucky.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Elementia Chronicles: The New Order (Book Two) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the books in the series
This_Kid_Reviews_Books More than 1 year ago
The strength of these novels isn’t in the subject matter but the masterful writing and intriguing plot. It’s a great series for kids (and adults) wanting to read a good story. Wolfe has a distinct writing style, and makes you feel like you are there with the characters. Wolfe wrote the books so that even if you have never played Minecraft, you wouldn’t be “lost” in the story. Also, the plot flows seamlessly from book one to book two in the series. The second book was not a disappointment. Wolfe kept the same enthusiastic writing style as I enjoyed in the first. It’s a nice series, and I recommend it heartily. *NOTE* I got a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review
Nicholas_DeCosta More than 1 year ago
This book is definitely one of my favorites. I got this book back in October and I started reading it as soon as I got home. By the 25th page I was completely hooked! This series is amazing and even people who don't play minecraft a lot would still understand and love this book. The book really simulates what it would be like if you were in the world of minecraft. I cant wait for the third book to come out!