Evriskon: Future Lost

Evriskon: Future Lost

by C. E. Brown, C. M. Bratton


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 23
2 New & Used Starting at $9.12


***WINNER Best Sci-Fi Series 2016 by the Texas Association of Authors***

The Saga begins in Book I, Future Lost...

When the Nexus takes over the world and begins killing humanity, one woman discovers how to travel to another habitable planet. But after convincing the other survivors to follow, her own fight to live is challenged when she ends up chased by a machine and becomes lost in the future. Will she survive facing the same enemy twice?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781502832894
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/18/2014
Series: EVRISKON , #1
Pages: 284
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.60(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews