Fallen Eagle: : Alaska Front

Fallen Eagle: : Alaska Front

by John J. Rust


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, September 25?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Fallen Eagle: : Alaska Front by John J. Rust

A desperate fight for freedom . . . on American soil!

The UN is under the control of Secretary General Ohmara Saihi, a cult-like figure who has gained millions of followers with the promise of creating an "enlightened" world. Only one obstacle stands in the way of his vision. The United States of America.
His army, the Directorate of Peace Enforcement, invades Washington D.C. and Alaska and imprisons the President and her cabinet. Saihi's fanatical supporters, the Friends of Peace, sweep across America to enforce his will. Those who oppose the new regime are arrested, beaten, or killed.
One man will lead the fight against the UN. He is Lieutenant Colonel Jan-Erik Ruud, a daring Marine commando. From the wilds of Alaska, he turns an eclectic group of army vets, conspiracy theorists, survivalists, bush pilots, state troopers, and a gun-toting rock star into a guerrilla army. The odds are against them, but Ruud knows if they fail, America as we know it will cease to exist!

ALASKA FRONT: Book One of the Fallen Eagle trilogy

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781530297672
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/26/2016
Pages: 184
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.39(d)

About the Author

When not broadcasting sports for a radio station in Arizona, John J. Rust pursues his love of writing. A native of New Jersey, Rust has authored several novels, including "Sea Raptor" and "Arizona's All-Time Baseball Team."

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews