Feliz Navidad: A Wonderful Christmas

Feliz Navidad: A Wonderful Christmas

by Boney M.

CD(German Import)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/30/2010
Label: Imports
UPC: 0886978197528
catalogNumber: 1768427


Disc 1

  1. Little Drummer Boy
  2. The First Noel
  3. I'm Born Again
  4. We Kill the World (Don't Kill the World)
  5. Mary's Boy Child (Oh My Lord)
  6. Feliz Navidad
  7. Oh Christmas Tree
  8. Christmas Medley
  9. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  10. Jingle Bells
  11. The Calendar Song
  12. Malaika
  13. Darkness is Falling
  14. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  15. Joy To the World
  16. Heart of Gold

Disc 2

  1. When a Child is Born
  2. Petit Papa Noel
  3. Somewhere In the World
  4. Exodus (Noah's Ark 2001)
  5. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  6. White Christmas
  7. Jingle Bells
  8. Auld Lang Syne
  9. Mary's Boy Child (Oh My Lord)
  10. Christmas Medley
  11. Winter Fairy-Tale
  12. A Moment of Love
  13. Zion's Daughter
  14. Rivers of Babylon
  15. Feliz Navidad
  16. My Cherie Amour

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Boney M.   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews