Final Cycle

Final Cycle

by Elaine L Orr


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, April 26

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781948070201
Publisher: Lifelong Dreams
Publication date: 03/05/2019
Series: Logland Mystery Series , #2
Pages: 274
Sales rank: 904,983
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

Elaine L. Orr writes three mystery series: the Jolie Gentil series at the Jersey shore, the River’s Edge series along Iowa’s Des Moines River, and the Logland series in small-town Illinois. Two books have been finalists for the Chanticleer Mystery and Mayhem Awards. She also writes plays and novellas, including Falling Into Place and In the Shadow of Light. Elaine is a member of Sisters in Crime.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews