Fire and Shadows (Ashes and Ice #2)

Fire and Shadows (Ashes and Ice #2)

by Rochelle Maya Callen

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Fire and Shadows is BOOK TWO of the Ashes and Ice YA Trilogy.

Secrets. Silence. Sacrifice.

Jade is only beginning to unravel her own secrets. Facing fate, a murky past and a brutal inner battle, Jade must become what she fears without giving into the darkness.

If she doesn't, the world will be devoured by Fire and Shadows.

Praise for Ashes and Ice:

"For me, Ashes and Ice was a work of art. Rochelle Maya Callen wove a very intricate tale. A love story of sorts. Dark and sinister yet full of hope and light. Callen painted her world brilliantly. This story was intoxicating and electric. I was captivated to the very end."
-Shelley Bunnell, TSK TSK What to Read

"Dark and Wicked." -- The Book Diaries
"Dreamy and Poetic." -- L.L. Hunter, Author
"A stunning debut." -- Owlnestly Reviews
"This story will rock you to your core." -- The Shadow Realm

“Fans of Anna Dressed in Blood and Beautiful Creatures will love Ashes and Ice!”

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148169765
Publisher: C&C Legacy Publishing
Publication date: 01/28/2014
Series: Ashes and Ice , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 219 KB

About the Author

Rochelle grew up dreaming up stories. When she entered high school, she tucked away her creative side and jumped head-first into academics, work, and service projects. She graduated summa cum laude with a degree in Political Science and Communication when she was twenty years old. After years away from her writing, Rochelle picked up a pen and started fleshing out a character sketch that she outlined when she was twelve. That sketch was the start of the Ashes and Ice story. Rochelle lives in the DC metro area with her husband and daughter. Fire and Shadows is her second novel.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews