Pub. Date:
Five Second Rainbird (Underground Horsemen Series Book 1)

Five Second Rainbird (Underground Horsemen Series Book 1)

by Nashoda Rose

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on November 29, 2021

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


From the New York Times bestselling author Nashoda Rose comes the most anticipated story of Vic Gate.
(Blurb coming soon).

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164971526
Publisher: Nashoda Rose
Publication date: 11/29/2021
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 215,189
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Nashoda Rose is a New York Times and USA Today International bestselling author of twelve novels, including the Tear Asunder series, the spin-off Unyielding series, and her paranormal Scars of the Wraiths.

She lives outside of Toronto where she enjoys hiking with her Newfoundland dog and riding her horses.

Customer Reviews