Forbidden Earl

Forbidden Earl

by Victoria Pinder

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Remy must find a bride and hires the Royal matchmaker, only to get denied. Cassidy's former childhood best friend will never be the one. However his grandmother's dying wish puts them on a collision course.
Cassidy Bright is infamous in Avce for her ability to help others find love. Her algorithm has never failed. Behind the scenes, though, no one knows who she based her program on, and she'd like to keep it that way. But when her muse requests her services, she's not so inclined to oblige.
Remington Burke IV, the Earl of Sky, has everything he wants, except a wife. At the urging of his ailing grandmother, he seeks out help from the only person he knows can help him – Cassidy. Marriage is almost guaranteed, but she's reluctant to let him see his match. The longer they squabble about it, the more attracted to her he becomes.
Could the woman of his dreams be the geeky girl with the magical algorithm or has desperation clouded his judgment?
Fans of Melody Anne and Nora Roberts will adore this series. If you love best friends to lovers and modern day arranged marriages then One click to get your copy now!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158607325
Publisher: Love in a Book
Publication date: 04/17/2018
Series: Princes of Avce , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 100,261
File size: 624 KB

About the Author

USA TODAY bestselling author Victoria Pinder moved cross country and now lives in Denver though her books always take her right back to Miami, where she lived for years. She’s currently expecting another baby and raising the first one, both of whom inspire her writing. Somewhere in between using drama to make her humdrum days seem more interesting and falling in love with happily-ever-afters to offer hope to her readers, she takes to her fictional world where all her characters in Miami might mention or meet each other in one huge world and discovers what her bold heroine and her brainy, sexy hero might need to really find true love. You can follow her on twitter @VictoriaPinder

She’s always been determined. She is amazing, adventurous and assured on a regular basis. Her website is www.victoriapinder.com and don’t forget to pick up your FREE book when you stop by.

Customer Reviews