B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Forget Me Not (Life of Willa Havisham Series #1)

Forget Me Not (Life of Willa Havisham Series #1)

by Coleen Murtagh Paratore

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Willa returns in this new stand-alone novel in the WEDDING PLANNER'S DAUGHTER series.Willa returns in this new adventure for the tween set! It is summer on Cape Cod, where Willa Havisham and Joey Kennelly are enjoying their status as most compatible couple. What does the summer hold? New friends, more books, lazy afternoons, and of course Willa will be busy planning more weddings with her mother, Stella Havisham, the Cape's most famous wedding planner to date!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780545283021
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 07/01/2010
Series: Life of Willa Havisham Series , #1
Sold by: Scholastic, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 192
File size: 255 KB
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Coleen Murtagh Paratore is the author of the popular THE WEDDING PLANNER'S DAUGHTER series, which includes most recently, FORGET ME NOT, WISH I MIGHT, and FROM WILLA, WITH LOVE. She is also the author of SUNNY HOLIDAY and SWEET AND SUNNY. The mother of three teenage sons, she lives in upstate New York and on Cape Cod, Massachusetts. Visit Coleen online at www.coleenparatore.com.

Customer Reviews