Found Her

Found Her

by NJ Mackay

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

The most gripping, addictive and tense psychological thriller of 2020 - for fans of Gillian Flynn, Lisa Jewell, Louise Jensen, CL Taylor, Cara Hunter and KL Slater...

'Dark, gripping, unexpected. Insanely good - like, Dark Places good' ELLE CROFT, author of The Guilty Wife

'Brilliantly plotted, tense and atmospheric. You will doubt and suspect everyone. Loved it' RACHAEL BLOK, author of Under The Ice

'Grips you from the first line through to the nail-biting conclusion. Psychological suspense at its best' VICTORIA SELMAN, author of Blood for Blood

**************

Belle Moriarty was there one moment and gone the next. Her older sister Eve was walking her home from school when she disappeared, ten years ago.

Eve has never recovered from the guilt of turning her back.

But then she receives a phone call that changes everything. Belle has been found - alive.

But who took her? Why did they keep her alive all these years? And now that Belle has escaped, will they try to silence her for good?

With Belle in a coma and Eve receiving increasingly terrifying threats, she must discover the kidnapper's identity before they return to finish what they started...

**************

Praise for NIKI MACKAY:

'A punchy, pacy thriller - I devoured it in a single day' HELEN CALLAGHAN

'Absolutely gripping' DAME JENNI MURRAY

'Totally engaging, fast paced and edgy...completely captivating' ELLE CROFT

'I couldn't put it down...a must read' PHOEBE MORGAN

'As addictive as Killing Eve' THE LADY

'Had me hooked within two pages - every bit as much appeal as The Girl On The Train' ROBERT SCRAGG

'A humdinger of a thriller...a maze of lies, deceit and danger' EVENING TELEGRAPH

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781409196921
Publisher: Orion Publishing Group, Limited
Publication date: 02/10/2020
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 5,970
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

NJ Mackay is Niki Mackay in flimsy disguise writing standalones. Niki Mackay studied Performing Arts at the BRIT School, and it turned out she wasn't very good at acting but quite liked writing scripts. She holds a BA (Hons) in English Literature and Drama and won a full scholarship for her MA in Journalism. She has two published novels, I, Witness and The Lies We Tell both featuring PI Madison Attallee. She is also the co-host of the podcast #CrimeGirlGang

Customer Reviews