Pub. Date:
Freakn' Shifters 2: Omnibus of Books 4-6

Freakn' Shifters 2: Omnibus of Books 4-6

by Eve Langlais


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, October 1


Wild times in the jungle, inmate seduction, alpha males and awesome heroines. This huge bundle is a shifter lover’s delight featuring not just werewolves but big cat shifters as well.


  • Human and Freakn’ – Forget the dangers of the jungle. In peril is Ruth’s heart when two hunky shifters become determined to claim her despite her humanity.
  • Jungle Freakn’ Bride – Hot, steamy threesomes, chauvinism and more are running wild in the jungle. Can you handle the heat?
  • Freakn’ Cougar – Forget taming their cougar. These hunks want her as is, even if she scratches.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781773840246
Publisher: Eve Langlais
Publication date: 02/21/2018
Series: Freakn' Shifters Series
Pages: 598
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.33(d)

About the Author

A New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

Hello, I'm Eve, a stay at home mom who does her best to write in between juggling three kids, hubby, and housework. Expect romance with a twist. Werewolves, demons, aliens and the apocalypse. I've got a little bit of everything to tempt. I hope you find a story that makes you snort out loud.

PS. If you're religious do not read Welcome to Hell, Princess of Hell or Hell's Son. They are evil. Like really, evil, LOL.

Customer Reviews