Pub. Date:
Freddie Figg: The Ultimate Scary Story Anthology

Freddie Figg: The Ultimate Scary Story Anthology

by DC Swain


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 30


When no one else recognises the dangers around them, it's up to Freddie Figg to save the day....

The full collection of Freddie Figg scary stories is brought together in this anthology. Join Freddie for his adventures, saving the world from werewolves, vampires, aliens, a very slimy giant squid and more...

The 10 titles included in this anthology are:
-Freddie Figg & the Science Room Squid
-Freddie Figg & the Lunch Lady Landings
-Freddie Figg & the Grocery Store Ghouls
-Freddie Figg & the Ghastly Garden
-Freddie Figg & the Warehouse Werewolf
-Freddie Figg & the Homework Hound
-Freddie Figg & the Valentines Vampires
-Freddie Figg & the Zoo Zombies
-Freddie Figg & the Museum Madness
-Freddie Figg & the Babysitter Bandit

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780473527167
Publisher: DC Swain
Publication date: 06/30/2020
Pages: 344
Product dimensions: 4.25(w) x 7.00(h) x 0.72(d)
Age Range: 7 - 12 Years

Customer Reviews