Pub. Date:
Free Indeed Freedom Series - Book One

Free Indeed Freedom Series - Book One

by Leigh Hallmark

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


After Candy Russo's abusive husband runs her down with his car, she realizes it's just a matter of time before he takes the abuse to the next level. So, when Detective Rob Matson offers his family home in Waverly, Iowa as a safe haven until her husband's attempted murder case goes to trial, she sees this as her chance to work on her bucket list. What she learns is that life is about more than just doing the things we want to do...its about the legacy we leave behind.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148386094
Publisher: Leigh Hallmark
Publication date: 09/16/2013
Series: Freedom Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 340 KB

Customer Reviews