ISBN-10:
0062875272
ISBN-13:
9780062875273
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4

Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4

by Lisa Greenwald

Hardcover

$16.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, October 26

Overview

BFFs Ari and Kaylan make a new bucket list as they set out for different summer camps in the fourth and final Friendship List novel. The perfect summer read for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo’s Dork Diaries, now available in paperback!

Ari and Kaylan aren’t sure how they’re going to survive their first summer apart. No pool. No sleepovers. No emergency late night chats on the porch.

So as Ari returns to Camp Silver and Kaylan heads off to comedy camp, they come up with a new list of 13 and 3/4 ways to keep their friendship strong as they tackle everything from bias to batik and moping to matchmaking.

Told in alternating perspectives, the fourth book in the popular Friendship List series is sure to make readers cry, laugh, and start plotting their own friendship lists.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062875273
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 08/04/2020
Series: Friendship List , #4
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 157,461
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.30(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.

Customer Reviews