Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4

Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4

by Lisa Greenwald
Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4

Friendship List #4: 13 and 3/4

by Lisa Greenwald

Paperback

$7.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, February 28
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

BFFs Ari and Kaylan make a new bucket list as they set out for different summer camps in the fourth and final Friendship List novel. The perfect summer read for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo’s Dork Diaries, now available in paperback!

Ari and Kaylan aren’t sure how they’re going to survive their first summer apart. No pool. No sleepovers. No emergency late night chats on the porch.

So as Ari returns to Camp Silver and Kaylan heads off to comedy camp, they come up with a new list of 13 and 3/4 ways to keep their friendship strong as they tackle everything from bias to batik and moping to matchmaking.

Told in alternating perspectives, the fourth book in the popular Friendship List series is sure to make readers cry, laugh, and start plotting their own friendship lists.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062875280
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/03/2022
Series: Friendship List , #4
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 125,287
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.70(h) x 0.90(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Lisa Greenwald is the author of the TBH books, the Friendship List series, the Pink & Green trilogy, and several other novels for tweens and teens. A graduate of the New School’s MFA program in writing for children, she lives in New York City with her husband, daughters, and mini Bernedoodle, Kibbitz.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews