Gabriel: Lord of Regrets (Lonely Lords Series #5)

Gabriel: Lord of Regrets (Lonely Lords Series #5)

by Grace Burrowes

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Gabriel North has spent two years allowing his family to believe him dead, while he assumes the identity of a hardworking steward on the neglected Three Springs estate. When Gabriel falls in love with Polonaise Hunt, cook at Three Springs, he realizes he must solve the mystery of who tried repeatedly to kill him, before he can ask any woman to share his life.

Gabriel resumes his proper identity as Marquess of Hesketh only to find that Polonaise has also resumed her calling, that of talented portrait artist, and she's been commission to paint Gabriel's heir. While Gabriel tries to untangle the mystery of his attempted murder, he finds Polonaise has been keeping secrets of her own. She can capture Gabriel's likeness on canvas, but can he capture her heart?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162931423
Publisher: Grace Burrowes Publishing
Publication date: 09/02/2020
Series: Lonely Lords Series , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 48,794
File size: 549 KB

Customer Reviews