Girl Lost

Girl Lost

by Michelle Files
Girl Lost

Girl Lost

by Michelle Files


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Enjoy this exciting 2 book series by mystery thriller author Michelle Files.

Her kidnapping was only the beginning...

As a young child Madison is kidnapped out of her crib late one night.

Her grandparents are raising her and they have no idea.

Teenaged Madison launches into an investigation that will turn her world upside down.

...Being returned might be her undoing.

Moving in with her new family, Madison embarks on a mystery that she's not sure she wants to know the answers to.

Madison is in danger from an unknown source.

Who is stalking her?

Read to the thrilling conclusion.

Girl Lost is the first novel in the Tyler Mystery Series. Book 1 of 2.

You'll love this suspenseful first installment of the Tyler Mystery Series, a family saga with twists that will keep you turning the pages. It's full of mystery, thriller, suspense, kidnapping, murder, lies, and deceit.

Get your copy now.


Girl Lost – Book 1
A Reckless Life – Book 2

Also by Michelle Files:

Wildflower Mystery Series

Ivy Mystery Series

Stone Mountain Family Saga Mystery Series

Darkness Mystery Series

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798215242223
Publisher: Michelle Files
Publication date: 07/14/2017
Series: Tyler , #1
Pages: 264
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.60(d)
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews