ISBN-10:
0063034484
ISBN-13:
9780063034488
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Glitter Gets Everywhere

Glitter Gets Everywhere

by Yvette Clark

Hardcover

$14.99 $16.99 Save 12% Current price is $14.99, Original price is $16.99. You Save 12%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 27

Overview

This debut novel is a poignant exploration of grief, change, and hope, perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lindsey Stoddard.

After Kitty’s mother dies on an inappropriately sunny Tuesday, all Kitty wants is for her life to go back to “normal”—whatever that will mean without her mum. Instead, her dad announces that he, Kitty, and her sister are moving from their home in London to New York City, and Kitty will need to say goodbye to the places and people that help keep her mother’s memory alive.

New York is every bit as big and bustling as Kitty’s heard, and as she adjusts to life there and befriends a blue-haired boy,  she starts to wonder if her memories of her mum don’t need to stay in one place—if there’s a way for them to be with Kitty every day, everywhere.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780063034488
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/04/2021
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 247,741
Product dimensions: 5.70(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.40(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Yvette Clark is a Brit by birth and a New Yorker by design. An avid reader, writer, and trampoliner, Yvette lives in Manhattan with her husband, two children, and a blue cat named Beau. Glitter Gets Everywhere is her debut novel. You can visit Yvette online at www.yvetteclark.com.

Customer Reviews