Going For It: A Mirabelle Harbor Bonus Novella

Going For It: A Mirabelle Harbor Bonus Novella

by Marilyn Brant
Going For It: A Mirabelle Harbor Bonus Novella

Going For It: A Mirabelle Harbor Bonus Novella

by Marilyn Brant



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


GOING FOR IT is Book 7 in Marilyn Brant's Mirabelle Harbor series and is a romantic crossover novella that can be enjoyed as a standalone story.

Mirabelle Harbor meets Sapphire Falls... 
Journalist Trevor Cayne is working on the biggest feature story of his career, and he's on a road trip from his home in the lakeside Chicago suburb of Mirabelle Harbor to Colorado Springs to get the final details. But a quick stop to see his grandmother in Sapphire Falls threatens to derail his carefully constructed plans. Between Gram and her friends, the weather whims of Mother Nature, and the most stunning redhead he's ever laid eyes on in his life, he may not make it further than the western edge of Nebraska.  
Aspiring singer-songwriter Tina Marie Moran has vowed to leave Sapphire Falls for Nashville after this week's big fireworks—she's not even waiting for the Annual Town Festival to come to an end. She's put her music dreams on hold for long enough and has no intention of postponing her plans yet again, least of all for another potentially untrustworthy man. But between her loving but meddlesome relatives and friends, a broken heart that's in desperate need of mending, and a handsome stranger who can play her body like a virtuoso lead guitarist, she may find herself engulfed in a new passion that's as strong as her love of music. 
When it comes to their creative lives, both Trevor and Tina Marie know all about GOING FOR IT—but are they willing to put that same drive into what just might be the love of a lifetime?

A Note to Readers on the Chronology: The entire Mirabelle Harbor series takes place over roughly a two-year time frame. Each book listed below can be read as a standalone story.

Year One:
Take a Chance on Me (Chance & Nia) – April/May
The One That I Want (Julia & Dane) – June/July/August
Stranger on the Shore (Marianna & Gil) – June/July/August
You Give Love a Bad Name (Blake & Vicky) – September/October

Year Two:
Going for It/Mirabelle Harbor Bonus Novella (Trevor & Tina Marie) – June
One Night Love Affair (Sharlene & Declan) – July
Rocket Man/Coming Home (Abby & Rick) – October
Someone Like You/Coming Home (Chandler & Jaleina) – December

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155746430
Publisher: Marilyn Brant
Publication date: 07/20/2018
Series: Mirabelle Harbor , #7
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 258 KB

About the Author

Marilyn Brant is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of contemporary women's fiction, romantic comedy & mystery. She was named the Author of the Year (2013) by the Illinois Association of Teachers of English. She loves all things Jane Austen, has a passion for Sherlock Holmes, is a travel addict and a music junkie, and lives on chocolate and gelato. Visit her website: www.marilynbrant.com
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews