Grand Junction: 6 years of Denver Cereal in 10 books

Grand Junction: 6 years of Denver Cereal in 10 books

by Claudia Hall Christian

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Grand Junction runs from the peaks of heartwarming romance to the valleys of desperate trauma all bound together in by the strong friendships and fierce love that is the hallmark of Denver Cereal. Since 2008, Denver Cereal has been sweet, crunchy, and addicting fiction published one chapter a week. This long running serial is available in the following books:
Volume 1 - The Denver Cereal
Volume 2 - Celia's Puppies
Volume 3 - Cascade
Volume 4 - Cimarron
Volume 5 - Black Forest
Volume 6 - Fairplay
Volume 7 - Gold Hill
Volume 8 - Silt
Volume 9 - Larkspur
Volume 10 - Firestone
Grand Junction includes the entire collection.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046381740
Publisher: Cook Street Publishing
Publication date: 11/10/2014
Series: Denver Cereal
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 747,704
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Claudia Hall Christian writes stories about good people caught in difficult situations. Her stories are addictive, heart pounding, and intense. She is the author of the Alex the Fey thriller series, the Queen of Cool, the Seth and Ava Mysteries, Suffer a Witch, Abee Normal Paranormal Investigations, and the longest consecutive serial fiction ever written, Denver Cereal. She lives in Denver where she keeps bees, gardens, hangs out with her Plott Hounds, and husband

Customer Reviews