Harriet Tangles With the Earl

Harriet Tangles With the Earl

by April Kihlstrom


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Harriet Harlowe must find a way to survive after her husband dies leaving her without a means of support in Regency England. She bands together with two other widows, equally penniless, to begin a rather unorthodox enterprise. The Earl of Darrowfield is determined to stop his cousin's widow from ruining the family reputation. Neither is willing to give an inch and tangle repeatedly. Ultimately, they must join forces against an enemy determined to make Harriet his mistress and destroy the Earl of Darrowfield--as well as everything and everyone he values. Together they discover love, laughter, adventure and that their differences matter far less than the happiness they could create together.

This is Book 1 of the Wayward Widows series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781538031186
Publisher: NOOK Press
Publication date: 04/11/2017
Series: Wayward Widows , #1
Pages: 226
Sales rank: 954,651
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.52(d)

About the Author

April Kihlstrom is the award winning author of over 30 published books, many of them Signet Regencies. She lives in Texas with her dog Sophy.

Customer Reviews