Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Remember those nice stories they told you about what'd happen after you died?

They were wrong.

There is no Heaven and there is no Hell. There's only the Underworld, with the ravening maw of Oblivion at the bottom and the impossible dream of Transcendence at the top. And, somewhere in between, are scores of Restless Dead.

Are you ready to join them?

This collection of stories is inspired by Wraith: the Oblivion 20th Anniversary Edition. You'll explore the Underworld, roam the streets of Stygia, the eternal city, visit a haunted museum, and walk new and exciting locales.

This anthology includes tales by classic and new Wraith authors such as Richard Lee Byers, Jackie Cassada, Rich Dansky, Monica Valentinelli, Catherine Lundoff, Joe Nassisse, and more!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162917700
Publisher: Onyx Path Publishing
Publication date: 03/09/2020
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 947,492
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Written by: Charles Andrew Bates, Richard Lee Byers, Jackie Cassada, Richard Dansky, Erykah Fassett, Catherine Lundoff, Joseph Nassise, Lucien Soulban, and Monica Valentinelli.
Edited by: Matt M. McElroy
Copy Editor: Brian Johnson
Published by: Onyx Path Publishing

Customer Reviews