Hawk on the Hunt

Hawk on the Hunt

by Tina Folsom
Hawk on the Hunt

Hawk on the Hunt

by Tina Folsom



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


In the thrilling conclusion of the sexy Code Name Stargate series, ex-CIA agent Dylan "Hawk" Steele returns to Washington D.C. after years on the run. While trying to defeat the enemies that have wreaked havoc on his life, he has a fated encounter with ex-girlfriend Zara Richardson. She's the only woman he's ever loved, and she may be the only one who can help expose the evil conspiracy steeped in revenge and megalomania that reaches into the upper echelons of power.

Teamed up with four other precognitive ex-Stargate agents—all gifted with the same foresight as he, and having psychic visions of a devastating doomsday event—a race against time ensues. Can they save democracy and rekindle the love they'd once shared?

About the series
Gifted with precognitive skills and trained by the CIA in a top-secret program that not even the top brass of the agency was aware, the Stargate agents were once the nation's most powerful secret asset. Betrayed by unknown enemies, unable to trust anyone—not even one another—the Stargate Agents hold the key to unmasking a conspiracy steeped in greed, power and revenge. To survive, they'll have to solve what lies behind the recurring premonitions they experience, and stop an impending disaster.

Code Name Stargate
Ace on the Run (#1)
Fox in plain Sight (#2)
Yankee in the Wind (#3)
Tiger on the Prowl (#4)
Hawk on the Hunt (#5)

Scanguards Vampires
Book 1: Samson's Lovely Mortal
Book 2: Amaury's Hellion
Book 3: Gabriel's Mate
Book 4: Yvette's Haven
Book 5: Zane's Redemption
Book 6: Quinn's Undying Rose
Book 7: Oliver's Hunger
Book 8: Thomas's Choice
Book 8 1/2: Silent Bite (A Scanguards Wedding Novella)
Book 9: Cain's Identity
Book 10: Luther's Return
Novella: Mortal Wish
Book 11: Blake's Pursuit
Novella 11 1/2: Fateful Reunion
Book 12: John's Yearning
Book 13: Ryder's Storm (Scanguards Hybrids #1)
Book 14: Damian's Conquest (Scanguards Hybrids #2)
Book 15: Grayson's Challenge (Scanguards Hybrids #3)
Book 16: Isabelle's Forbidden Love (Scanguards Hybrids #4)
Book 17: Cooper's Passion (Scanguards Hybrids #5)
Book 18: Vanessa's Bravery (Scanguards Hybrids #6) pre-order

Thriller (as T.R. Folsom)

Stealth Guardians
Lover Uncloaked (#1)
Master Unchained (#2)
Warrior Unraveled (#3)
Guardian Undone (#4)
Immortal Unveiled (#5)
Protector Unmatched (#6)
Demon Unleashed (#7)

Venice Vampyr
Venice Vampyr (#1)
Venice Vampyr (#2): Final Affair
Venice Vampyr (#3): Sinful Treasure
Venice Vampyr (#4): Sensual Danger

Out of Olympus
Book 1: A Touch of Greek
Book 2: A Scent of Greek
Book 3: A Taste of Greek
Book 4: A Hush of Greek

Time Quest
Reversal of Fate (#1)
Harbinger of Destiny (#2)

The Hamptons Bachelor Club

The Code Name Stargate series has it all: love at first sight, enemies to lovers, meet cute, instalove, alpha hero, bodyguard, band of brothers, damsel in distress, woman in peril, hidden identity, soul mates, first love, tortured hero, second chance love, return from the dead, kidnappings, friends to lovers, secret admirer, forbidden love, partners in fighting crime.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940185634783
Publisher: Tina Folsom
Publication date: 04/30/2024
Series: Code Name Stargate , #5
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 114,965
File size: 389 KB

About the Author

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews