Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Healed by Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens)

Healed by Love (Love in Bloom: The Bradens)

by Melissa Foster

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with The Bradens.

The Bradens are a series of stand-alone romances that may also be enjoyed as part of the larger Love in Bloom series.
.
HEALED BY LOVE is a USA TODAY BESTSELLER
.
"You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that's fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won't want to stop reading. Every book's a winner!" NYT Bestselling Author Brenda Novak

" With her wonderful characters and resonating emotions, Melissa Foster is a must-read author!" New York Times Bestseller Julie Kenner

"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" New York Times Bestseller Lauren Blakely
.
Fall in love with Nate Braden & Jewel Fisher in Healed by Love...
Nate Braden has loved his best friend's younger sister Jewel for as long as he can remember, but between their age difference and his respect for Rick, he's always kept his feelings at bay. Now he's back in Peaceful Harbor, and Jewel is no longer sixteen years old—but there's an even bigger obstacle standing in his way. Nate and Rick joined the military together eight years earlier. Nate came home a hero, but Rick didn't make it out alive.
.
***
WANT MORE BRADENS? All Braden books can be read as stand-alone novels or as part of the series:

THE BRADENS (Peaceful Harbor, MD)
Healed by Love (Nate)
Surrender My Love (Cole)
River of Love (Sam)
Crushing on Love (Shannon)
Whisper of Love (Tempest)
Thrill of Love (Ty)
***
The Bradens are part of the Love in Bloom big family romance collection. Characters from each sub-series appear in future books. Read the complete Love in Bloom series:
.
SNOW SISTERS
Sisters in Love
Sisters in Bloom
Sisters in White
.
THE BRADENS (Weston, CO)
Lovers at Heart, Reimagined (Treat & Max)
Destined for Love (Rex & Jade)
Friendship on Fire (Josh & Riley)
Sea of Love (Dane & Lacy)
Bursting with Love (Savannah & Jack)
Hearts at Play (Hugh & Bree)

THE BRADENS (Trusty, CO)
Taken by Love (Luke)
Fated for Love (Wes)
Romancing My Love (Pierce)
Flirting with Love (Ross)
Dreaming of Love (Emily)
Crashing into Love (Jake)
.
THE BRADEN WORLD NOVELLAS
Promise My Love (Rex & Jade's Wedding Novella)
**Best if read after Weston & Trusty Bradens**
.
THE REMINGTONS
Game of Love (Dex)
Stroke of Love (Sage)
Flames of Love (Siena)
Slope of Love (Rush)
Read, Write, Love (Kurt)

SEASIDE SUMMERS
Seaside Dreams (Bella)
Seaside Hearts (Jenna)
Seaside Sunsets (Jamie)
Seaside Secrets (Amy)
Seaside Nights (Sky)
Seaside Embrace (Hunter)
Seaside Lovers (Grayson)
Seaside Whispers (Matt)
.
REVIEWS
"...love, loss, lies, grief, finding happiness in the face of adversity, romance, humor, bravery, hot hot hot sex scenes, marriages, births and totally awesome characters." —Supportive Business Moms, UK

"Like Nora Roberts, Melissa Foster has captivated me with her fantastic, sexy, romantic stories." K. Winning
.
AUTHOR BIO
Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and new adult romance with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa's emotional journeys are always family oriented.



Foster's love stories are perfect steamy romance beach reads for fans of Susan Mallery, Linda Lael Miller, Brenda Novak, Debbie Macomber, Jill Shalvis, Maisy Yates, and other big-family, small-town romance fans. The characters are romantic and loyal, some are billionaires, others are blue collar, and you're always guaranteed a happily ever after.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151229784
Publisher: Melissa Foster
Publication date: 06/11/2015
Series: Love in Bloom: The Bradens at Peaceful Harbor, MD Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 275
Sales rank: 986
File size: 479 KB

About the Author

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and women’s fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Melissa’s emotional journeys are lovingly erotic and always family oriented–perfect beach reads for contemporary romance and new adult romance lovers who enjoy reading about loyal, wealthy heroes and smart, sassy heroines with complex relatable issues.

Melissa also writes sweet romance under the pen name, Addison Cole.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items