Heartbreaker (Hollywood Hearts, #2)

Heartbreaker (Hollywood Hearts, #2)

by Belinda Williams

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

When love is an act, will her heart be fooled?

Lena Lyons, one of Hollywood's hottest female stars, has a celebrity problem: she's too famous.

Lena's had stalkers before and figures the crazies come with the territory, but when things start going dangerously wrong on the set of her latest movie, her production company aren't taking any risks. They hire Marc Romero, Hollywood security expert. And Lena thought stalkers were bad—Marc appears to hate his job and anything celebrity, including Lena.

Still reeling from her divorce, the last thing Lena needs is a brooding investigator who won't let her out of his sight. Worse still, his plan to protect her involves him going undercover as an up-and-coming actor and pretending they're a couple.

Lena has no choice but to get close to the mysterious man who won't share anything about himself. With her life depending on her acting skills, she must convince everyone Marc's the man for her. But will she be able to convince her heart it's all an act?

Escape behind the scenes with the second instalment of the Hollywood Hearts series, perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Victoria Dahl, Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Liliana Hart.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154290996
Publisher: BWrite
Publication date: 06/26/2017
Series: Hollywood Hearts , #2
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 472,155
File size: 457 KB

Customer Reviews