Get a $10 Gift Card When You Buy $100 or More in B&N Gift Cards
Honor The Fallen: Out of the Ashes of Grenada

Honor The Fallen: Out of the Ashes of Grenada

by Sharon Hamilton
Honor The Fallen: Out of the Ashes of Grenada

Honor The Fallen: Out of the Ashes of Grenada

by Sharon Hamilton


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, December 2


Out of the depths of loss comes a glowing shadow...

A modern miracle of science restores a family but threatens marriages. A new alliance is forged, with a love more powerful than ever.

Libby and Coop's happy family of four is shattered by news that Libby's mom has terminal cancer. Meanwhile, the past comes back to haunt all of them as Will Brownlee, Libby's uncle and former SEAL who died in Grenada, has fathered a daughter who finds them through DNA testing and presents herself for the first time.

An extreme athlete and the opposite of Libby on so many fronts, she comes between Libby and her husband, as well as her father. In the middle of a family crisis, Cooper is sent back on an emergency deployment, leaving the family unit behind in shambles.

Read this emotional story about love and loss, saying hello and good-bye at the same time, as they all journey on this rocky ride of unpredictable events where control is an illusion.

Will the love they create between them be a strong enough bond to hold this family unit together, or will it explode and fragment into unbelievable pain and loss forever?

Libby and Coop learn about family, and love, and the commitment they hold to themselves, their children, and their legacy, and the risks they must take to have it all.

You won't want to miss this gut-wrenching story of Libby and Cooper and what they will have to do to survive, ten years later when we first met them in Fallen SEAL Legacy.

The SEAL Brotherhood: Legacy Series is about the original couples in Sharon Hamilton's popular SEAL Brotherhood Series. It furthers the stories of these couples ten years later, after marriages, children, and separations. These are stand-alone books, but readers who are unfamiliar with the series would enjoy reading the background stories first.

Book 2 in the SEAL Brotherhood: Legacy Series.

Reading order recommendation: Fallen SEAL Legacy, Remember The Fallen.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781955084031
Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC - Kdp
Publication date: 04/26/2021
Series: SEAL Brotherhood: Legacy , #2
Pages: 240
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.51(d)

Customer Reviews