How to Cowboy

How to Cowboy

by Jennie Marts
How to Cowboy

How to Cowboy

by Jennie Marts

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$8.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 17
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

For fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan, this steamy, emotional cowboy romance has all your favorites:

  • A hunky single dad showing his daughter the ropes
  • A heroine looking for a fresh start
  • Leaning on each other through hard times
  • Irresistible attraction
  • Rescue horses and ranch animals with lots of personality

How do you heal a broken heart?

After one injury too many, Cade Callahan gave up the rodeo for a simpler life working at his cousin's horse rescue ranch. But his life turns upside down when his estranged daughter is placed in his custody after a tragic car accident. Wanting nothing to do with her father, thirteen-year-old Allie struggles to adjust to her new life.

Newly single and living out of her mother's basement, physical therapist Nora Fisher doesn't think twice about taking a job as a traveling therapist for Cade's daughter. The trouble is, she doesn't know anything about horses, or hunky cowboys. Now both in way over their heads, can Cade and Nora find a way to help Allie, and trust in the attraction building between them?

Praise for Jennie Marts:

"Full of hope, humor, and undeniable swoon."—A.J. Pine, USA Today bestselling author

"Funny, complicated, and irresistible. Sometimes a cowboy isn't perfect but you got to love him anyway."—Jodi Thomas, New York Times bestselling author, for Caught Up in a Cowboy

"The perfect blend of humor, grit, and sexy cowboy spice. Delicious!"—Kari Lynn Dell, award-winning and bestselling author, for Wish Upon a Cowboy

"Deliciously steamy but still sweet, with a secret at its heart."—Joanne Kennedy, award-winning and bestselling author, for Wish Upon a Cowboy


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492689706
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 12/28/2021
Series: Creedence Horse Rescue , #3
Pages: 336
Sales rank: 159,116
Product dimensions: 4.70(w) x 6.60(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Jennie Marts is the USA Today bestselling author of award-winning books filled with love, laughter, and always a happily ever after. Readers call her books “laugh out loud” funny and the “perfect mix of romance, humor, and steam.” Fic Central claimed one of her books was “the most fun I’ve had reading in years.”

She is living her own happily ever after in the mountains of Colorado with her husband, two dogs, and a parakeet who loves to tweet to the oldies. She’s seen every episode of Survivor and loves macaroni and cheese. She’s addicted to Diet Coke, adores Cheetos, and believes you can’t have too many books, shoes, or friends.

Her books range from Western romance to cozy mysteries but they all have the charm and appeal of quirky small town life. She loves genre-mashups, like adding romance to her Page Turners cozy mysteries and creating the hockey-playing cowboys in the Cowboys of Creedence. The same small town community comes to life with more animal antics in her Creedence Horse Rescue series. And her sassy heroines and hunky heroes carry over in her heartwarming, feel-good romances from Hallmark Publishing.

Jennie loves to hear from readers. Follow her on Facebook at facebook.com/JennieMartsBooks, or Twitter at @JennieMarts. Visit her at www.jenniemarts.com and sign up for her newsletter to keep up with the latest news and releases.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews