by Gina Robinson


by Gina Robinson



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details



I have a feeling this is going to be the semester. The one where everything comes together and great things happen. Then he walks into my college class. No, not him. My heart races. My pulse pounds. He slides into the seat next to me and introduces himself. Seth Butler.

Zach's warned me about him. But my gaze keeps drifting back to him. I hate to admit it, but I'm hyperaware of Seth. Drawn to him. And he's flirting with me. I don't trust my reaction to him.

I'm lost. I know I won't stay away, even though there's something familiar and forbidden about him. As I get to know him, I realize that when I figure out who he really is, my whole world will come crashing down. Can our romance survive the truth?

*** Standalone novel. No cliffhanger. ***

Interview with the Author

Q – The Rushed Series of New Adult Romance is an interconnected series with your Reckless Series, what does that mean?

A –The Reckless Series is a trilogy that follows the same couple, Ellie and Logan, throughout. The Rushed Series books are standalone romances showcasing a different couple each book, with the featured couple from previous books continuing as minor characters in future books. The romances take place on the same university campus during the same school year as the Reckless Series. Many of the favorite Reckless Series characters make cameo appearances. What's even more fun is that the Rushed Series contemporary romances contain scenes that weren't shown in the Reckless books. They're told from the perspective of the Rushed Series characters so you get an outside view of the Reckless faves.

Q - What order should I read the books in?

A – You can read either series first. The Reckless books should be read in order. The Rushed books can be read in any order. If you do want to read the books in the series in order, I'd suggest the following sequence:

For the Rushed Series:
- Rushed
- Crushed
- Hushed

For the Reckless Series:
- Reckless Longing--FREE!
- Reckless Secrets
- Reckless Together

Hope you enjoy them all. And thanks for reading!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150009035
Publisher: Gina Robinson
Publication date: 01/27/2015
Series: The Rushed Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 858,652
File size: 890 KB

About the Author

Gina Robinson was born in Baltimore, Maryland but grew up in the Pacific Northwest and considers herself a native of Washington State. Since her debut novel was published, her books have delighted readers and received positive reviews in Publishers Weekly, Booklist, and Romantic Times Book Reviews.

As a voracious reader herself and fan of all types of romantic stories, she writes romance and women's fiction across a wide variety of subgenres—new adult, contemporary, historical, and romantic suspense. Her love stories are infused with a happy blend of romance, adventure, a bit of mystery, and humor. Readers are drawn to the light touch she gives even serious topics and the fast, fun, easy-to-read pace of her books. From college campus to Seattle to Las Vegas to England, her settings become almost characters of their own, driving the story.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews