I Am Girl Power

I Am Girl Power

by Katie Cross


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


I Am Girl Power by Katie Cross

Cardiac nurse Megan Bailey has it all. Until she doesn't.

Thanks to a string of horrible relationships, an unexpected twist in her career, and mounting credit card bills, Megan escapes to Adventura Summer Camp to work as camp chef.

Instead of a relaxing summer in the mountains, she faces a persnickety oven, squirrels in the kitchen, and a host of uncertain staff. With the help of her twin brothers and a quiet, blue-eyed camp ranger named Justin, Megan will have to navigate the treacherous waters of a storm she never expected: her parents possible divorce.

I Am Girl Power is the second book in the quirky new Health and Happiness Society series. Join Megan as she experiences heartbreak, laughter, and the frightening winds of change.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781946508027
Publisher: Antebellum Publishing
Publication date: 04/21/2017
Pages: 228
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.25(h) x 9.00(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

I Am Girl Power (The Health and Happiness Society) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such a good , easy read
Naty More than 1 year ago
Megan’s dreams are falling apart, his boyfriend Nathan is moving to New York and he broke with her, she just lost her work as a nurse and their parents are having a marriage crisis. So when her twin brothers Mark and JJ ask her to help them with Adventura, their summer camp as a chef, she say yes. She is going to face challenges, hard decisions and she will find happiness. The audiobook is awesome.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I didn't like it as well as BBTYP. Would have love to see Rachelle, Mira, and Bitsy's story/followup first before Meghan's girl power.