I Spy With My Psychic Eye Someone Dead

I Spy With My Psychic Eye Someone Dead

by Kelly Hashway
I Spy With My Psychic Eye Someone Dead

I Spy With My Psychic Eye Someone Dead

by Kelly Hashway

Paperback

$10.24 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, March 1
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Piper Ashwell is struggling to balance being in a new relationship and getting used to her expanding psychic abilities. When a dismissed sense of foreboding winds up resulting in a murder to investigate, she can't help feeling she could have prevented it.

What's worse is every clue she and the Weltunkin PD uncovers points to Piper being the killer. Someone is trying to frame her.

Piper needs to find the real killer and fast-because it will be difficult to prove her innocence from behind bars.

Fans of Joanne Fluke and Victoria Laurie will enjoy this psychic cozy mystery series.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798623340993
Publisher: Independently published
Publication date: 06/27/2020
Series: Piper Ashwell Psychic P.I. Series , #8
Pages: 194
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.45(d)
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews