If I Should Die: The Fellowship Dystopia, Book Two

If I Should Die: The Fellowship Dystopia, Book Two

by Lynette M Burrows
If I Should Die: The Fellowship Dystopia, Book Two

If I Should Die: The Fellowship Dystopia, Book Two

by Lynette M Burrows


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


After escaping abuse and the life of a rebel soldier, Miranda navigates her yacht through the inland waterways, rescuing fugitives from tyranny. She looks forward to a winter in warmer waters and a safer locale than 1964 Fellowship America. But her family isn't done with her yet.

She receives two letters. Now she must choose between war and peace. Between brother and sister.

Her estranged sister, the wife of the Fellowship's newly confirmed Prophet, offers her forgiveness and a chance for peace.

Her brother, sworn to destroy the tyrants of the Fellowship, needs rescued from certain death so he can deliver vital information to the rebel leader.

Voyaging against the current, she weighs her choices.

Will she stick to her peaceful principles and allow many to die or resurrect her dark side to save lives? No matter which choice she makes, it will cost her. Dearly.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781732582293
Publisher: Rocket Dog Publishing
Publication date: 05/24/2022
Series: The Fellowship Dystopia , #2
Pages: 436
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.89(d)

About the Author

Author Lynette M. Burrows survived moving seventeen times between kindergarten and her high school graduation. This makes her uniquely qualified to write a dystopian adventure or two.She enjoys coffee, the pleasure of real books, and the crack of a nine-millimeter, not all at the same time-but they all appear in her stories. Lynette writes thrilling science fiction with a dash of intrigue, a dollop of mayhem, and a liberal dose of automatic weapons. Her stories waken the unrealized hero within.In Book One of the Fellowship Dystopia, My Soul to Keep, Miranda discovers dark family secrets, the brutality of the Fellowship, and the deadly reality of rebellion. Book two, If I Should Die, continues Miranda's story with heart-wrenching choices and page-turning action.Owned by two Yorkshire Terriers, Lynette lives in the land of Oz otherwise known as Kansas. When she's not procrastinating by doing housework or playing with her dogs, she's blogging or writing or researching her next book. You can find Lynette online at lynettemburrows.com, Facebook.com/LynetteMBurrowsAuthor, or on Twitter @LynetteMBurrows.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews