If Tomorrow Never Comes: Parts 1 & 2

If Tomorrow Never Comes: Parts 1 & 2

by Sophie Slade


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


If Tomorrow Never Comes: Parts 1 & 2 by Sophie Slade

SYNOPSIS: On her way to Nashville to try her hand at a singing career, Alyssa Collins meets Logan Ambrose, her soul mate in every way. Not only is he a great singer and guitar player, he has a down-to-earth personality to die for. Soon, he proposes and they make plans for the future, but everything changes in an instant. A month later, she wakes from a coma only to learn that her life has changed forever.

Lost and distraught, Alyssa tries to make sense of her life. Needing to make a change, she puts her singing career behind her and finds herself in law school. Ten years later, she is a lawyer and she takes a job in New York with a prestigious firm.

When Alyssa goes to New York for a political fundraiser, something happens that changes her life again. With more questions than answers, can she find it in herself to go on with her life ... if tomorrow never comes?

*Note: This is book contains both Parts 1 & 2.

WARNING 18+: This book is Erotic Contemporary Romance and contains material that may be considered offensive to some readers, which includes graphic language, explicit sex, and adult situations.

Cover Model: Nycole Craft
Photographer: Jamie Saveal Photography
Cover Designer: TNT Book Cover Designs

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781542305570
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/01/2017
Pages: 554
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.12(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

If Tomorrow Never Comes: Parts 1 & 2 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
mysticbaby1991 More than 1 year ago
Part 1: If you love books that are fast paced, insta-love, and have a bit of country/rockstar, then this book is for you. I was hooked from the first page and couldn't put the book down. Alyssa Collins is on her way to Nashville in the hopes of making it big with her music. Just like every other hopeful musician and songwriter. However, her first night she gets noticed and from then on she's rushed to get things set up for a world tour within 3 months. However, she doesn't just have to think about her career. She's fallen in love with another musician, Logan Ambrose. Logan Ambrose has experienced heartbreak already by one woman. She decided payment from his wealthy parents was more important that love. But there is an instant attraction and chemistry between Logan and Alyssa he's determined to move on again and not let her slip through his fingers. **Note** This book is split in 2 parts. While it doesn't exactly end on a cliffhanger, there are plenty of unresolved issues and an ending that would have you thinking "WTF" if there wasn't a second part. Part 2 of If Tomorrow Never Comes picks up 10 years down the road. Alyssa has left the music behind to become a lawyer and to help up and coming stars. She's been working and surviving, but not really living. When Frank asks her to accompany some talent to New York for a political fundraiser she's hesitant. After losing the love of her life she's never stepped foot back in the state. But her trip to New York reveals things that has her thinking she's losing her mind. Now she has to determine if she's willing to fight for what she wants. I really liked part 2 more than the first. I was happy to see that this one, unlike the first, was from both perspectives rather than the one. Made me start to understand and get to know the characters a bit more.