Immortal Rider

Immortal Rider

by Larissa Ione
Immortal Rider

Immortal Rider

by Larissa Ione

Paperback

$16.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

In this dark, sexy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, a woman must make a deal with the actual devil to save her lover—perfect for fans of Katee Robert, Laura Thalassa, and Scarlett St. Claire.  

Arik Wagner, a soldier with the U.S. Army's paranormal unit, kissed a mysterious woman, and it was the hottest experience of his life—until he went to hell as punishment. Since then, demons have tortured him for what feels like an eternity. All he has left is his dreams of revenge . . . against the very woman he blames for his torment.

Limos, the only Horsewoman of the Apocalypse, has bigger problems than her brief hookup, no matter how sexy their kiss. Her brother, Pestilence, is determined to bring about the Apocalypse, but Limos is refusing to give into her dark destiny. Only Arik’s kiss has allowed her fiancé—Satan himself—to stake his claim, and now, if she’s to save the world—and Arik—her only hope is to enter into a bargain with Pestilence himself.  

A deal that might just cost her soul . . . and her heart.    
 

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781538740637
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication date: 08/22/2023
Series: Four Horsemen , #2
Pages: 432
Sales rank: 176,772
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.70(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author and Air Force veteran Larissa Ione traded in a career in meteorology to pursue her passion of writing. She has since published dozens of books. She now spends her days in pajamas with her computer, strong coffee, and supernatural worlds. She believes in celebrating everything, and would never be caught without a bottle of Champagne chilling in the fridge . . . just in case. She currently lives in Wisconsin with her retired U.S. Coast Guard husband, her son, a rescue cat named Vegas, and her very own hellhounds, a King Shepherd named Hexe and a Belgian Malinois named Duvel.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews