Insurgio: Book 2 of the Circle of Deception

Insurgio: Book 2 of the Circle of Deception

by Jay W Inman


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


Texas' Second Revolution Begins! Book 2 of the Circle of Deception steps into the near future and the continuing challenges of liberty. Heated summer debates leading up to the mid-term elections of 2014 are interrupted by nuclear terrorism. In response, over 20 million Americans deploy to Asia and the Middle East to secure strategic energy resources. Vast Asian spaces and people swallow the American military as economic deprivation forces the United States to deploy a poor man's Army. The Dorlent Nephilim Household rises to the Presidency and Alien intelligences begin stepping into the public Arena to lead humanity toward very different visions. From Israel to Texas, new heroes respond to the call of liberty as the second American Civil War begins.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781460943205
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/14/2013
Pages: 390
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.80(d)

About the Author

The author retired from the Army as a Lieutenant Colonel and currently owns and runs a consulting company designing enterprise networks and services. Along with his wife of 30 years, he has four great children hurtling through life, college, and the start of their own careers.

Customer Reviews