InvestiGators (InvestiGators Series #1)

InvestiGators (InvestiGators Series #1)

by John Patrick Green

Hardcover

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on February 25, 2020

Introducing the InvestiGators, a new graphic novel series about super spies who uncover clues and crack cases — perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid!
Sign up now to join us on Saturday, February 29th at 2PM for activities, a mystery game, and giveaways.

Overview

John Patrick Green's goofy graphic novel series follows the super spy alligator duo the InvestiGators as they travel through the sewers and fight the forces of evil.

MANGO and BRASH are the INVESTIGATORS:

sewer-loving agents of S.U.I.T.* and scourge of supervillains everywhere!

With their Very Exciting Spy Technology and their tried-and-true, toilet-based travel techniques, the InvestiGators are undercover and on the case! And on their first mission together, they have not one but two mysteries to solve! Can Mango and Brash uncover the clues, crack their cases, and corral the crooks—or will the criminals wriggle out of their grasp?

*Special Undercover Investigation Teams

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250219954
Publisher: First Second
Publication date: 02/25/2020
Series: John Patrick Green's InvestiGators Series , #1
Pages: 208
Sales rank: 352
Product dimensions: 8.40(w) x 5.90(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 7 - 10 Years

About the Author

John Patrick Green is a human with the human job of making books about animals with human jobs, such as Hippopotamister, the Kitten Construction Company series, and now the InvestiGators series, all from First Second Books. John is definitely not just a bunch of animals wearing a human suit pretending to have a human job. He is also the artist and co-creator of the graphic novel series Teen Boat!, with writer Dave Roman. John lives in Brooklyn in an apartment that doesn’t allow animals other than the ones living in his head.