Ivy & Bone

Ivy & Bone

by R.L. Perez
Ivy & Bone

Ivy & Bone

by R.L. Perez

Hardcover

$29.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, December 6

Overview

A dangerous deal with the devil gives one witch more than she bargained for...

Prue is an earth witch, blessed with power from the Triple Goddess. Still mourning the loss of her twin sister, Prue summons the devil himself from the Underworld, intent on bringing her sister back from the dead. But when she meets him-a handsome man named Cyrus-he is more deadly and alluring than she anticipated. Prue tricks him into binding his blood with hers, granting her access to his powers over the dead.

But the bond also unlocks the gates to the Underworld, unleashing the spirits within.

Now Cyrus is bound to her in more ways than one.

Desperate to close the gates and save the mortal realm from unholy destruction, Prue and Cyrus must work together to undo their bargain. But against her better judgment, Prue is enthralled by his seductive nature, and she finds herself falling for the devil himself.

This fantasy romance is a Hades and Persephone retelling with a twist, full of steamy romance, dark paranormal themes, and allusions to Greek mythology. Perfect for fans of Kingdom of the Wicked and A Touch of Darkness.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781955035163
Publisher: Willow Haven Press
Publication date: 09/15/2022
Pages: 432
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 1.13(d)

Customer Reviews