Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle

Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle

by Jacqui Rose

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$1.99
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle by Jacqui Rose

A bargain set of two gritty and gripping reads from a fantastic female crime writer. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane.In Trapped teenagers Maggie and Johnny fall hard and fast in love. But they don’t know that they’re from rival gangland families in London’s criminal underworld. And Maggie’s violent father Max is watching their every step …Taken’s Casey Edwards has demons to put to rest. Since she had to give away her baby at 15 she’s been lost in booze and bad company. But now she wants to find her child and put things right …

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780007527038
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 04/25/2013
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 800
Sales rank: 445,351
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Jacqui Rose is a debut novelist who now lives in London although she hails from South Yorkshire. She has always written for pleasure but the ideas for her books come from her own experiences.
For more information on Jacqui please visit www.jacquirose.com or follow her on Twitter @JacPereirauk.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews