Jason's Gift

Jason's Gift

by Marilyn Hayes Phillips


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25


Celebrate how God works all things together for good when tragedy happens to the good neighbors of Peace Ridge Village.

In "Shattered Peace", the first book of the Peace Ridge Village series, readers delighted in getting to know the friendly neighbors of Peace Ridge Village. It was like coming home to a peaceful, idyllic small-town where close knit neighbors lovingly accept one another, warts and all. "Jason's Gift" is the sequel to "Shattered Peace" featuring all the beloved characters: Pastor Ed Mitchell of Valley Community Church buries his own heartache to stand shoulder to shoulder with Bill Nelson as he faces the unimaginable. Romyn and Earl Randall, owners of the Crossroads Convenience Store, with their long-buried grief, discover new opportunities to give and love. Delaney, the self-centered beautiful businesswoman, finds her world unexpectedly overturned. And Shiloh, the bright, sassy, ten-year-old that captured hearts in "Shattered Peace" encounters unexpected evil that threatens her beauty and innocence.

Marilyn Hayes Phillips is the author of "A Wild Olive Shoot", her own personal spiritual memoir. "Shattered Peace" is Book 1 in the Peace Ridge Village Series. Book 2 is "Jason's Gift". She is also the author of a family history and cookbook called "How About a Little Lunch?" She lives in rural Minnesota with her husband, Lem.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781545652534
Publisher: Salem Publishing Solutions
Publication date: 01/31/2019
Pages: 342
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.71(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews