Josie's Seasons

Josie's Seasons

by Isabella Kole
Josie's Seasons

Josie's Seasons

by Isabella Kole



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Will she find the man of her dreams in a world of chaos?
Follow the journey of Josie's life, from her happy childhood through her golden years. Her loves, her losses, friends, lovers, and her love of kink all come together to make for a beautiful life as she finds her way in the world.
Hurt and then sadness after her first marriage leads to a happy and unexpected reunion and a second chance at love. Is she brave enough to dive back in and grab another chance at a forever happily ever after?

Publisher's Note: This steamy contemporary romance contains elements of second-chance love, new beginnings, adult themes, sensual scenes and power exchange. If any of these offend you, please do not purchase.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162331971
Publisher: Blushing Books Publications
Publication date: 01/25/2021
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 410 KB

About the Author

USA Today and International bestselling author, Isabella Kole, lives in southern Indiana, where she enjoys spending time with her family and friends. Always an avid romance reader, she began writing several years ago, and although she has had several sweet romances published under a different pen name, Accepting His Terms is the first erotic romance in her collection. When not writing, Isabella can be found traveling around signing books and meeting her readers or simply enjoying life.

You can find Isabella on Facebook at:
and on Twitter as @blushingizzy

Don’t miss these exciting titles by Isabella Kole and Blushing Books!

Hannah’s Horror
The Seduction of E.J.
The Highlander’s Curse
The Marshall and the Heiress
Rescuing Raven
Her Captain’s Command
The Daring Doms
In the Palm of His Hand

Avalon Adventures Series
The Academy, Book One
Karia and the Prince, Book Two

Dominant Men Series
Her Blue Collar Dom, Book One
Her Convenient Dom, Book Two
Her Promised Dom, Book Three
Her Texas Dom, Book Four
Her Second Chance Dom, Book Five
Her Hesitant Dom, Book Six
Her Ambitious Dom, Book Seven

Desire for Discipline Series
Accepting His Terms, Book One
Submitting to Brian, Book Two
The Longing Within, Book Three

Loving the Nobleman Series
Remington’s Rules, Book One
Emily’s Emergence
Duchess’s Desire, Book Three
Submitting To Her Professor - With Coleen Singer

12 Naughty Days of Christmas, 2015
His Rules Collection
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews