Just Play Along (Andy Knight Series, #1)

Just Play Along (Andy Knight Series, #1)

by Megan Daymond

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


'Wow! What a superb page-turning read! The story keeps you on the edge of your seat, unwilling to put it down waiting to see what happens next. Well-written and entertaining, can't wait to see what comes from this author next.' iBooks Reviewer (Australia), 5 star 
'Excellent thriller! Very disturbing and suspenseful! … Highly recommend!' NetGalley Reviewer, 5 star

When your date turns into a snuff film, surviving is only the beginning … 
When Andy and Mel's double date turns into a snuff film, Andy fights back, killing one of her attackers, leading to an unwanted aftermath of attention and threats. 
Detective Daniel Connor links the attack to the recent discovery of six female bodies found buried in bushland on Sydney's Northern Beaches – three double homicides now thought to be part of an organised snuff-film ring. 
When video of the attack is leaked online, the threats against the women escalate. Determined to find answers, Andy is caught in the middle of a deadly investigation. 
Connor vows to protect Andy and Mel, but as more suspects are uncovered, the more he fears for their lives. 

A gripping Australian crime thriller filled with mystery, suspense, and a touch of romance ... 

Book 1, Andy Knight Series 
Australian English spelling


Books in the Andy Knight Series: 
Just Play Along 
Bones of Deception


OPTIONAL EXTRA READS – The books in the Valerie Dawson Novella Series are designed to be read alongside the full-length novels in the Andy Knight Series (but if preferred, they can be read on their own). It is optional to read these two series together. But if you do choose to read both series, then the following reading order is recommended:


FIRST READ either 'Just Play Along' OR 'Valerie – Trapped'. 
Then to avoid spoilers, the following reading order is recommended: 
1. Just Play Along (Book 1, Andy Knight Series) 
2. Valerie: Trapped (Part 1, Valerie Dawson Novella Series) 
3. Valerie: Isolated (Part 2, Valerie Dawson Novella Series) 
4. Bones of Deception (Book 2, Andy Knight Series) 
5. Valerie: Bound (Part 3, Valerie Dawson Novella Series) 
6. Valerie: Desperate (Part 4, Valerie Dawson Novella Series) 
7. TBA 

The reading order of the combined two series is flexible and most books can be read in your preferred order with only minor spoilers, but it is highly recommended to read Bones of Deception (Book 2, Andy Knight Series) before reading Valerie: Desperate (Part 4, Valerie Dawson Novella Series) as it contains major spoilers and should be read in the correct order.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155034834
Publisher: FRACTURE Publishing
Publication date: 02/08/2018
Series: Andy Knight Series , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 552,308
File size: 1 MB

Customer Reviews