Keeper of Shadows

Keeper of Shadows

by Scarlett Kol

Paperback

$13.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 23

Overview

When you find something worth fighting for giving up is not an option.

The only thing keeping Abby up at night is the fear of not getting into the right college and disappointing her overbearing parents. That's until she stumbles across the dark secrets her neighbor is hiding in the house next door.

Kellan's bad-boy attitude has everyone fooled. One wrong decision sent his life straight to hell and he's impatiently waiting for everything to fall apart. But when Abby uncovers the real torment behind his strange behavior she insists on helping him-even if he doesn't want her to. As if living with a curse isn't bad enough, he has to worry about Abby falling into his dark twisted world too.

To keep her out of harm's way, Kellan will need Abby's help to finally break the curse. But this time Kellan can't fail. This time he won't just lose his life...he'll lose the one girl he's willing to die for.

Perfect for fans of Katie McGarry's gritty dual point-of-view romances but who crave a supernatural twist.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781775226024
Publisher: Vicious Pixie Press
Publication date: 11/27/2020
Pages: 352
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.88(d)
Age Range: 16 - 18 Years

Customer Reviews